Evaluation Report of the Department

Name of the Autonomous College: GOVT. MANKUNWAR BAI ARTS & COMMERCE AUTONOMOUS

COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, JABALPUR

Name of the department – Political Science

Dist. -JABALPUR

State- MADHYA PRADESH

Total Number of Department in the institution.....15.....

10	tal Number of Department in the institution13	Political Science	
S.No.	Name of the Department		
1.	Year of Establishment	1987	
2.	Is the Department part of a School/Faculty of the	Yes	
	Autonomous College	BA Under Graduation, MA Post Graduation	
3.	Name of programmes offered	Professor 01 Filled Asstt. Professor 06 (05 Filled+1	
4.	Number of teaching posts Sanctioned/Filled	Guest Faculty)	
5.	Number of Research Projects:	Project- 01 (Grant 03,00,000/-)	
	Total grants received		
	Inter-institutional collaborative projects and Associated	NIL	
6.	grants received	NIL	
	National collaboration	NIL	
	International collaboration Department projects funded by DST-FIST, UGC-SAP-/CAS,		
7.	DPE, DBT, ICSSIR, AICTE etc,: Total grants received	NIL	
	Special research laboratories sponsored by /created by		
	industry or corporate bodies	NIL	
	Publications:		
	Number of Papers published	23 Paper	
	Number of Books with ISBN	NIL	
9.	Number of Citation Index-range/average		
	Number of Impact Factor-range/average		
	Number of h-index		
10.	Details of patents and income generated	NIL	
11.	Areas of consultancy and income generated		
	Awards/Recognitions received at the National and		
	International level by:		
12.	Faculty		
	Doctoral/Post doctoral fellows		
	Students		
13	How many students have cleared Civil Services and Defense		
	Services examinations, NET, SET (SLET). GATE and other	Dr. Deepak Shrivastav	
	competitive examinations	Dr. Varun rao Bansorker	
14.	List of doctoral, post-doctoral students and research	14 (List Enclosed)	
	associates		
	From the host institution /university		
	Form other institution /universities		
15.	Number of Research Scholars/Post Graduate students getting		
	financial assistance from the University/State/Central		

Note: Compile data for the last five years

NAAC for Quality and Excellence in Higher Education

Signature of H.O.D.

Govt. M.B. Arts & Commerce (Auto.) College of Women Jabalpur (M.P.)

Department of Political Science								
52.100	NAME OF THE P.M. SCHOLAR	NAME OF THE DEPARTMENT	NAME OF GLIDE	YEAR OF THE REGISTRATION OF THE SCHOLAR	торіс	DATE OF AWARD		
34	Ku Galtana Parveen	Political Science	Dr. Sulekha Mishra	5/5/2010	Bhartive Dal Vvavastha ka ek Vishleshnatmak Addhvayan (1997 se Vartman tak)	29/12/2015		
40	Mustag Ahmed Batri	Political Science	Dr. Sulekha Mishra	10/9/2013		9/8/2016		
41	Sarad Ahmad Dar	Political Science	Dr. Sulekha Mishra		The Politics of Jammu and Kashmir A Critical Study of two Decades 1989- 2009			
£	Smt. Shako: Swarupu Patel	Political Science	Dr. Sulekha Mishra		Sthaniye Swashsan me Mahilaon ki Bhumika (Jabalpur Nagar Nigam ke Sandarbh me ek Addhyan)	21/12/2017		
45	Sant Jyotsa Dubey	Political Science	Dr. Sulekha Mishra		Sthaniye Swashasan me Mahilaon ka yogdan Pathra (Umaria) Gram Panchayat Jabalpur ke vishesh sandarbh me ek addhyayan	2017		
44	Firefous Ahhed	Political Science	Dr. Sulekha Mishra		Role of Regional Political Parties in Indian Pariliament sicne 1989	29/1/2019		
45	Near Ahmed	Political Science	Dr. Sulekha Mishra		Inter-State confiliet in Indian A case study of water dispute at present scenario	Awarded		

46	Ajaz Ahmed kha	. Political Science	Dr. Sulekha Mishra	Policy of Reservation in India . A Study of currect politics	13/2/2020
47	Subhash Soni	Political Science	Dr Sandhya Choubey	Bhartiya Rajniti me daliton ki Rajnitik Sahbhagita Jabalpur jile ke Kundam Block ka ek addhyayan	Aug. 2015
48	Jyou Baghel	Political Science	Dr. Sandhya Choubey	M P me Mahilaon ki Rajnitik evam Samajik sthiti 2003 se Vartman tak Panch Sarkari Yojnaon ka Addhyayan Jabalpur Vikaskhand ke vishesh sandarbh me	Aug 2015
49	Priyanka Chakravarti	Political Science	Dr. Sandhya Choubey	21svee sadi me Bharat China sabandh 2000 se vartman sambandho ka ek vishleshnatmak addhyayan	Awarded 2016
50	Sandhya Chourasia	Political Science	Dr. Sandhya Choubey	M.P. ke Rajnttik vikas me Aadivasi Netritva ka Yogdan Chhindawara jile ke vishesh sandarbh me	Awarded 2016
51	Madhuri Singh	Political Science	Dr. Sandhya Choubey	Aadhunik sandarbh me Anusuchit Janjati Mahilaon ki Rajnitik Chetna evam Vishteshnatmak Addhyayan- Jabalpur Vikashkhand ke vishesh sandarbh me	Awarded 2017
52	Sunayana Shivwanshi	Political Science	Dr. Sandhya Choubey	Panchayati Raj Vyastha me Prashasnik sudhar vishleshnatmak addhyayan Seoni jile ke sandarbh me	10/10/2019